VORES MEDARBEJDERE

Vikarbureau | Toppartners | Slagelse

Pia Larsen

Adm. direktør, Neurofeedback-træner

pia@toppartners.dk

Vikarbureau | Toppartners | Slagelse

Jacob Jensen

IT og økonomi, Neurofeedback-træner

jacob@toppartners.dk

Karina Kristensen

Booker, Neurofeedback-træner

karina@toppartners.dk

Mette Sort-hvid.png

Mette Kjerulff Riishøj

Booker

mette@toppartners.dk

Vikarbureau | Toppartners | Slagelse

Karin Jensen

Økonomiansvarlig

karin@toppartners.dk

Vikarbureau | Toppartners | Slagelse

Svend Erik Larsen

Bygningsansvarlig

svend@toppartners.dk

Gitte Olsen.jpg

Gitte Olsen

Booker, Neurofedback-træner

gitte@toppartners.dk

Vikarbureau | Toppartners | Slagelse

Christina Ræbild

Booker

christina@toppartners.dk