Medarbejdere

e0533e_edb2e19923c44735a8b5ee5baec4d070.

Pia Larsen

Adm. direktør/ Neurofeedback-træner

pia@toppartners.dk

TOP_1305.jpg

Mette Kjerulff Riishøj

Adm. koordinator/

Neurofeedback-træner

mette@toppartners.dk

Tina.jpg

Tina Rossing

Sundhedsfaglig udviklingskonsulent

tina@toppartners.dk

TOP Personaleportrætter 03668 1.jpg

Marianne Egeriis

Sundhedsfaglig koordinator

marianne@toppartners.dk

TOP Personaleportrætter 03205.jpg

Tania Stenberg

Koordinator

tania@toppartners.dk

e0533e_46ed43569c9f4b9fb24e2e334cffb356.

Jacob Jensen

IT og økonomi/ Neurofeedback-træner

jacob@toppartners.dk

Tine.jpg

Tine Ladegaard

Sundhedsfaglig koordinator/ Neurofeedback-træner

tine@toppartners.dk

TOP Personaleportrætter 03351 1.jpg

Thomas Bull

Pædagogisk udviklingskonsulent

thomas@toppartners.dk

Teresa Farve.jpg

Teresa Magnussen

Koordinator

teresa@toppartners.dk

TOP_1253.jpg

Karin Jensen

Økonomiansvarlig

karin@toppartners.dk

DSC_4993-Edit.jpg

Karina Kristensen

Sundhedsfaglig koordinator/ Neurofeedback-træner

karina@toppartners.dk

VIK_6699.jpg

Charlotte Kit Merring

Adm. koordinator

charlotte@toppartners.dk

TOP portræt04248 mindre.jpg

Claus Møldum Balsig

Pædagogisk udviklingskonsulent

claus@toppartners.dk

TOP Personaleportrætter 03672 1.jpg

Didde Løvenborg

Sundhedsfaglig koordinator

didde@toppartners.dk

Ulla Farve.jpg

Ulla Ullergaard

Økonomimedarbejder

ulla@toppartners.dk

Top Personale Svend Erik Larsen 00756.jp

Svend Erik Larsen

Bygningsansvarlig

svend@toppartners.dk